Web Content Display Web Content Display

Liszkowo

Leśniczy - Marek Śliwiński marek.sliwinski@pila.lasy.gov.pl
067 28 69 422; kom. 600 418 891


Liszkowo 72
89-310 Łobżenica
______________________________
Podleśniczy - Marek Fons
marek.fons@pila.lasy.gov.pl

  668 309 538

Czajcze

Leśniczy - Tomasz Winiarski tomasz.winiarski@pila.lasy.gov.pl
067 28 71 056; kom. 606 254 737


Czajcze 84
89-320 Wysoka

Leśniczówka Leśnictwa Czajcze
_____________________________
Podleśniczy - Tomasz Maliński
tomasz.malinski@pila.lasy.gov.pl

795 145 857

Zielonagóra

Leśniczy - Tomasz Gondek tomasz.gondek@pila.lasy.gov.pl
067 28 62 495; kom. 606 966 168


Anusin 5
89-300 Wyrzysk
______________________________
Podleśniczy - Michał Ochocinski
michal.ochocinski@pila.lasy.gov.pl

884 207 065

Mościska

Leśniczy - Piotr Kopczyński piotr.kopczynski@pila.lasy.gov.pl
067 28 72 829; kom. 606 295 737


Grabówno 74
89-350 Miasteczko Krajeńskie
________________________________
Podleśniczy - Stanisław Grzybowski
stanislaw.grzybowski@pila.lasy.gov.pl

660 799 657

Brzostowo

Leśniczy - Jan Misiak jan.misiak@pila.lasy.gov.pl
067 28 74 113; kom. 606 218 737


Brzostowo 64 A
89-350 Miasteczko Krajeńskie
______________________________
Podleśniczy - Bartosz Siwak
bartosz.siwak@pila.lasy.gov.pl

692 599 935

Jeziorki

Leśniczy - Zbigniew Lis zbigniew.lis@pila.lasy.gov.pl
067 28 38 022; kom. 600 310 005


Jeziorki 49
64-810 Kaczory
________________________________
Podleśniczy - Rafał Świerczek
rafal.swierczek@pila.lasy.gov.pl

600 386 191

Podlasie

Leśniczy - Maciej Lewandowski maciej.lewandowski@pila.lasy.gov.pl
067 21 581 39; kom. 606 231 737


Leśnictwo Podlasie 1 m. 1
64-920 Piła
______________________________
Podleśniczy - Karolina Linkowska
karolina.linkowska@pila.lasy.gov.pl

696 137 910

______________________________
Podleśniczy - Rafał Stefaniak
rafal.stefaniak@pila.lasy.gov.pl

608 564 115

Radacznica

Leśniczy - Jarosław Tkaczyk jaroslaw.tkaczyk@pila.lasy.gov.pl
067 28 38 717; kom. 600 230 660

Śmiłowo
ul. Kaczorska 57
64-810 Kaczory
_______________________________
Podleśniczy - Szymon Rogowski
szymon.rogowski@pila.lasy.gov.pl


600 386 182

Garncarska Góra

Leśniczy - Jacek Zawielak jacek.zawielak@pila.lasy.gov.pl
067 28 31 684; kom. 600 370 268


Kaczory - Garncarsko 1
64-810 Kaczory
_______________________________
Podleśniczy - Mieczysław Okupniak
mieczyslaw.okupniak@pila.lasy.gov.pl

600 370 248

Kalina

Leśniczy - Andrzej Rajek andrzej.rajek@pila.lasy.gov.pl
067 28 31 735; kom. 600 990 030



Dziembowo 93
64-810 Kaczory

Leśniczówka Leśnictwa Kalina
_______________________________
Podleśniczy - Zbigniew Adamczyk
zbigniew.adamczyk@pila.lasy.gov.pl

606 296 737
_______________________________
Podleśniczy - Dariusz Czerwień
dariusz.czerwien@pila.lasy.gov.pl

664 164 896

Leśna Szkółka Scalona

Leśniczy - Ryszard Wolf ryszard.wolf@pila.lasy.gov.pl
067 28 31 737; kom. 606 206 737


Szkółka Leśna
89-350 Miasteczko Krajeńskie